Skip To Main Content

Antelope Crossing Middle School Athletics

Programs and Coaches

Please contact our Athletic Director, Jaimie Camarillo at jcamarillo@dcjesd.us or (916) 745-2100, if you have any questions.

Fall Sports

  • Cross Country

Allison Renth, arenth@dcjesd.us 

Cynthia Pinkerton, cpinkerton@dcjesd.us

  • Flag Football - Boys

Jeff Coley

Robert Endres

Joseph Sequeira, jsequeira@dcjesd.us

Steffan Wagman, swagman@dcjesd.us

  • Volleyball - Girls

Pamela Smartt, smartt_plbiz@yahoo.com

Coleen Kincheloe

Winter Sports

  • Basketball - Boys

Tom Alba

Jeff Coley

Michael Punsalan

  • Basketball - Girls

Margot Elliott, mcelliott@dcjesd.us (7th grade)

Gregory Harris, gharris95660@gmail.com (8th grade)

  • Wrestling

Jeff Coley

Pedro Martinezmoles

Spring Sports

  • Flag Football - Girls

Jeff Coley

  • Track & Field​​​​​​​

Casey Martin - cmartin@dcjesd.us

Gregory Harris - gharris95660@gmail.com

Pedro Martinezmoles

  • Volleyball - Boys 

 

Athletic Enrollment and Sports Physical

Athletic Enrollment: Please complete the REQUIRED online athletic enrollment (APPRYSE).    This link can be found on the school website under the "Athletics" tab or by clicking on this link.  Included in the packet is the VAC form, which must be turned in at the time of participation.

Sports Physical: All students who participate as athletes in organized competitive sports shall first undergo and file with Appryse a current physical exam form filled out by the student's physician. Physician's form must have the physician's signature, address and phone number to be considered valid. The physical expires ONE year from the date indicated by the physician. Upon sustaining an injury or serious illness, a student may be required to have another examination before resuming the sports activity. Athletes sustaining a concussion or serious injury must be medically released from a licensed physician before resuming activity. (Administrative Regulations 5141.3)